Our Auckland Office Our Hawke's Bay Office
(09) 915 5345 (06) 877 9088
"Architecture is really about well-being. People want to feel good in a space… On the one hand it’s about shelter, but it’s also about pleasure" Zaha Hadid

Contact Us

Kakapo Design Limited t/a FAT PARROT ARCHITECTURE – refer ‘auckland’ contact details

FAT PARROT ARCHITECTURE (Hawkes Bay) Limited – refer ‘hawke’s bay’ contact details

Unit 7B - 331 Rosedale Rd, Albany, Auckland 0632

Auckland

Branch Contact

Phone
(09) 915 5345

Location

Unit 7B - 331 Rosedale Rd
Albany
Auckland 0632

Postal Address

PO Box 301935
Albany
Auckland

John Borsboom

BArch (Hons) ANZIA
Email
john@fatparrot.co.nz
Mobile
027 2926595
Phone
(09) 9723830

Graeme Fanselow

BArch ANZIA
Email
graeme@fatparrot.co.nz
Mobile
027 2742657
Phone
(09) 9723831

Paul Taylor

BArch (Hons) ANZIA
Email
paul@fatparrot.co.nz
Mobile
021 360026
Phone
(09) 9155346

Judith Cunningham

BArch ANZIA
Email
judith@fatparrot.co.nz
Mobile
027 2220066
Phone
(09) 9723833
461 St Georges Rd South, Havelock North 4130, New Zealand

Hawke's Bay

Branch Contact

Phone
(06) 877 9088

Location

461 St Georges Rd South
Havelock North 4130
New Zealand

Postal Address

PO Box 8788
Havelock North 4157

Pierre du Toit

BArch (Cape Town) ANZIA
Email
pierre@fatparrot.co.nz
Mobile
021 2233222
Phone
(06) 8779088

Amelia du Toit

Email
amelia@fatparrot.co.nz
Phone
(06) 8779088

Enquire Online

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

30 Years 100% Kiwi Owned and Operated
Approachable, reliable, available and really nice to deal with. Accuracy with interpreting client's vision balanced with practicability,  whilst sticking to a budget.

-- Client survey respondent.

One of the great beauties of architecture is that each time, it is like life starting all over again

-- Renzo Piano

Architecture is really about well-being. I think that people want to feel good in a space… On the one hand it’s about shelter, but it’s also about pleasure

-- Zaha Hadid

New Zealand Registered Atrchitects New Zealand Institute of Architects Incorporated Lifemark North Harbour Business Association Orewa Medical Centre